Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board & Staff

Interested in joining our team? Please view our open positions here.

2024 Board

Tonja Cale - Chair

Lisa Jackson - Vice Chair

Scott Wiley - Treasurer

Lana Gaskins - Secretary

Jerry Tystad

Wendy Gaunter 

Ron Wirthwein

Dacee Dickson

Cathy McGeown

Stasi Shippy

Interested in joining our board of directors? Please submit an application here.